Tennent's Women's National League 2

No fixtures to display

Sat 20 October 2018

RDVC 27 - 7 Aberdeenshire Quines

Sun 14 October 2018

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 14 - 93 West of Scotland FC
Grangemouth Stags RFC 80 - 12 Lismore RFC
Kelso RFC 28 - 0 Aberdeenshire Quines

Insufficient players away

Sun 7 October 2018

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 20 - 26 RDVC

Sat 6 October 2018

Aberdeenshire Quines 55 - 0 West of Scotland FC

Fri 5 October 2018

Lismore RFC 25 - 7 RDVC

Sun 30 September 2018

Grangemouth Stags RFC 5 - 10 Kelso RFC
West of Scotland FC 77 - 0 RDVC

Sat 29 September 2018

Aberdeenshire Quines 28 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Insufficient players away

Sun 23 September 2018

West of Scotland FC 28 - 0 Lismore RFC

Insufficient players away

RDVC 21 - 19 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Kelso RFC 28 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Insufficient players away

Sun 16 September 2018

Grangemouth Stags RFC 27 - 34 West of Scotland FC
RDVC 0 - 28 Kelso RFC

Insufficient players home

Lismore RFC 5 - 35 Aberdeenshire Quines

Match abandoned at 55mins, injury

Sun 9 September 2018

Aberdeenshire Quines 59 - 43 Grangemouth Stags RFC
Lismore RFC 28 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Insufficient players away

Sun 2 September 2018

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 17 - 56 Grangemouth Stags RFC
West of Scotland FC 20 - 22 Kelso RFC

Sun 26 August 2018

Kelso RFC 28 - 0 Lismore RFC

Insufficient players away

Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Kelso RFC 6 6 0 0 144:25 119 5 0 29
West of Scotland FC 6 4 2 0 252:118 134 5 1 22
Aberdeenshire Quines 6 4 2 0 184:103 81 3 0 19
Grangemouth Stags RFC 6 2 4 0 230:153 77 4 3 15
RDVC 6 3 3 0 81:176 -95 2 0 14
Lismore RFC 6 2 4 0 70:178 -108 2 0 10
Ardrossan Academicals RFC 6 0 6 0 51:259 -208 1 1 -1

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron