British & Irish Cup Pool 4

No fixtures to display

Sun 19 January 2014

Nottingham 23 - 34 Plymouth Albion

Sat 18 January 2014

Stirling County RFC 5 - 31 Munster Rugby

Fri 10 January 2014

Plymouth Albion 39 - 3 Stirling County RFC
Munster Rugby 30 - 15 Nottingham

Fri 13 December 2013

Nottingham 24 - 14 Stirling County RFC
Munster Rugby 23 - 9 Plymouth Albion

Sat 7 December 2013

Stirling County RFC 7 - 50 Nottingham

Fri 6 December 2013

Plymouth Albion 17 - 7 Munster Rugby

Sat 19 October 2013

Stirling County RFC 12 - 38 Plymouth Albion

Fri 18 October 2013

Nottingham 16 - 17 Munster Rugby

Sat 12 October 2013

Munster Rugby 39 - 8 Stirling County RFC

Fri 11 October 2013

Plymouth Albion 28 - 9 Nottingham
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Plymouth Albion 6 5 1 0 165:77 88 3 0 23
Munster A 6 5 1 0 147:70 77 3 0 23
Nottingham 6 2 4 0 137:130 7 1 1 10
Stirling County 6 0 6 0 49:221 -172 0 0 0

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron