Tennent's West Region League (Women's)

Sun 20 October 2019

Hamilton Rugby Club 2:00PM Greenock Wanderers RFC

rescheduled from 6/10/19

Sun 3 November 2019

Greenock Wanderers RFC 2:00PM Wigtownshire RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 2:00PM Biggar RFC
Ardrossan Academicals RFC 2:00PM West of Scotland FC

Sun 10 November 2019

Wigtownshire RFC 2:00PM Hamilton Rugby Club
West of Scotland FC 2:00PM Greenock Wanderers RFC
Biggar RFC 2:00PM Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sun 17 November 2019

West of Scotland FC 2:00PM Wigtownshire RFC
Ardrossan Academicals RFC 2:00PM Hamilton Rugby Club
Greenock Wanderers RFC 2:00PM Biggar RFC

Sun 13 October 2019

Greenock Wanderers RFC 28 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Insufficient players away

Wigtownshire RFC 28 - 0 Biggar RFC

Insufficient players away

Thu 10 October 2019

West of Scotland FC 103 - 5 Hamilton Rugby Club

mutual agreement to play fixture on Thursday evening

Sun 6 October 2019

Hamilton Rugby Club P - P Greenock Wanderers RFC

Other

WCC decision-rescheduled to 20/10/19

Biggar RFC 19 - 31 West of Scotland FC
Ardrossan Academicals RFC 5 - 83 Wigtownshire RFC

Sun 29 September 2019

Wigtownshire RFC 21 - 57 West of Scotland FC
Biggar RFC 54 - 31 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 10 - 53 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 10 - 140 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Rescheduled from 1.9.19 due to lack of pitch availability. Match will take place AT GREENOCK

Sun 15 September 2019

Ardrossan Academicals RFC 24 - 95 Biggar RFC
Greenock Wanderers RFC 24 - 52 West of Scotland FC
Hamilton Rugby Club 10 - 87 Wigtownshire RFC

Sun 8 September 2019

West of Scotland FC 28 - 0 Ardrossan Academicals RFC

Insufficient players away

Biggar RFC 78 - 36 Hamilton Rugby Club
Wigtownshire RFC 0 - 61 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Sun 1 September 2019

Ardrossan Academicals RFC P - P Greenock Wanderers RFC

Other

Rescheduled due to lack of pitch availability

Biggar RFC 43 - 19 Wigtownshire RFC

Thu 29 August 2019

Hamilton Rugby Club 15 - 89 West of Scotland FC

Sun 25 August 2019

West of Scotland FC 28 - 0 Biggar RFC

Insufficient players away

Greenock Wanderers RFC 134 - 0 Hamilton Rugby Club
Wigtownshire RFC 57 - 5 Ardrossan Academicals RFC
Team P R W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
West of Scotland FC 7 0 7 0 0 388:84 304 7 0 35
Greenock Wanderers RFC 6 0 4 2 0 418:116 302 6 0 22
Wigtownshire RFC 7 0 4 3 0 295:181 114 4 0 20
Biggar RFC 7 0 4 3 0 289:197 92 4 0 20
Ardrossan Academicals RFC 7 0 1 6 0 97:441 -344 2 0 6
Hamilton Rugby Club 6 0 0 6 0 76:544 -468 1 0 1

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron