U18 Schools' Cup

No fixtures to display

Wed 4 December 2019

George Watson's College 14 - 24 Stewart's Melville College

Final

. BT Murrayfield

Fri 22 November 2019

George Watson's College 44 - 8 Edinburgh Academy, The

Semi-final

Thu 21 November 2019

Stewart's Melville College 50 - 0 Marr College

Semi-final

Wed 13 November 2019

Edinburgh Academy, The 34 - 7 Fettes College

Quarter Final

Tue 5 November 2019

High School of Glasgow, The 17 - 20 Marr College

Quarter Final

George Watson's College 31 - 0 Strathallan School

Quarter Final

Dollar Academy 21 - 26 Stewart's Melville College

Quarter Final

Wed 9 October 2019

High School of Glasgow, The 32 - 14 Merchiston Castle School

Round 3

Tue 8 October 2019

Glenalmond College 7 - 35 Stewart's Melville College

Round 3

Edinburgh Academy, The 47 - 0 Loretto School

Round 3

Strathallan School 70 - 12 Boroughmuir High School

Round 3

Sat 5 October 2019

Robert Gordon's College 5 - 50 Fettes College

Round 3

Wed 2 October 2019

Marr RFC 15 - 12 Glasgow Academy, The

Round 3

Tue 1 October 2019

George Heriot's School 5 - 50 George Watson's College

Round 3

Wed 25 September 2019

Dollar Academy 22 - 14 High School of Dundee

Round 3

Tue 24 September 2019

Loretto School 14 - 5 Lasswade High School

Round 2

Wed 18 September 2019

Dunbar Grammar School 17 - 63 High School of Glasgow, The

Round 2

Knox Academy 12 - 62 George Heriot's School

Round 2

Hutchesons' Grammar School 39 - 39 Boroughmuir High School

Round 2. Boroughmuir progress based on tries scored.

Marr RFC 28 - 0 St Aloysius' College

Round 2

Glasgow Academy, The 53 - 7 Gordonstoun School

Round 2

Linlithgow Academy 5 - 55 Strathallan School

Round 2

High School of Dundee - Kelvinside Academy

Insufficient players away

Round 2. Kelvinside conceded tie.

North Berwick High School - Robert Gordon's College

Insufficient players home

Round 2. North Berwick conceded tie.

Tue 17 September 2019

Glenalmond College 28 - 15 Earlston High School

Round 2

Wed 11 September 2019

Lasswade High School 14 - 10 Hawick High School
Gordonstoun School 50 - 0 Balfron High School
Kelvinside Academy 41 - 27 Jordanhill School

Wed 4 September 2019

Marr RFC 50 - 5 Helensburgh RFC
Linlithgow Academy - Galashiels Academy

Insufficient players away

Galashiels conceded tie.

Tue 3 September 2019

Boroughmuir High School 34 - 31 Bell Baxter High School
Knox Academy 44 - 10 Morrison's Academy

Wed 28 August 2019

Dunbar Grammar School 54 - 17 Royal High School, The

Tue 27 August 2019

Earlston High School 50 - 0 Musselburgh Grammar School

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo