Tennent's East Reserve League Division 2 (Men's)

Sat 7 December 2019

Linlithgow Rugby Club 2:00PM Gala A
Preston Lodge RFC 2:00PM Kelso A
Peebles Reds 2:00PM Forrester RFC

Sat 14 December 2019

Gala A 2:00PM Forrester RFC
Kelso A 2:00PM Linlithgow Rugby Club
Lasswade RFC 2:00PM Preston Lodge RFC
Edinburgh Accies Blues 2:00PM Peebles Reds

Sat 11 January 2020

Watsonian FC 2:00PM Linlithgow Rugby Club
Kelso A 2:00PM Gala A
Lasswade RFC 2:00PM Forrester RFC

Sat 18 January 2020

Peebles Reds 2:00PM Kelso A
Gala A 2:00PM Lasswade RFC
Preston Lodge RFC 2:00PM Edinburgh Accies Blues
Forrester RFC 2:00PM Watsonian FC

Sat 25 January 2020

Edinburgh Accies Blues 2:00PM Lasswade RFC
Preston Lodge RFC 2:00PM Forrester RFC
Peebles Reds 2:00PM Linlithgow Rugby Club

Sat 15 February 2020

Edinburgh Accies Blues 3:00PM Linlithgow Rugby Club
Lasswade RFC 3:00PM Kelso A
Watsonian FC 3:00PM Gala A

Sat 22 February 2020

Watsonian FC 3:00PM Edinburgh Accies Blues

Re-scheduled from 30.11.19 (frozen pitch)

Sat 29 February 2020

Forrester RFC 3:00PM Edinburgh Accies Blues

Venue reversed at Clubs' request

Kelso A 3:00PM Watsonian FC
Peebles Reds 3:00PM Lasswade RFC

Sat 7 March 2020

Watsonian FC 3:00PM Lasswade RFC
Edinburgh Accies Blues 3:00PM Gala A
Preston Lodge RFC 3:00PM Peebles Reds
Forrester RFC 3:00PM Linlithgow Rugby Club

Re-scheduled from 30.11.19 (frozen pitch)

Sat 21 March 2020

Linlithgow Rugby Club 3:00PM Preston Lodge RFC
Kelso A 3:00PM Edinburgh Accies Blues
Watsonian FC 3:00PM Peebles Reds

Sat 30 November 2019

Forrester RFC P - P Linlithgow Rugby Club

Frozen pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 07/03/2020

Gala A 28 - 0 Preston Lodge RFC

Insufficient players away

PL sanctioned 1 point for 3rd non-fuilfilment.

Watsonian FC P - P Edinburgh Accies Blues

Frozen pitch

Match has been postponed, match has been rescheduled to 22/02/2020

Sat 23 November 2019

Lasswade RFC 31 - 19 Edinburgh Accies Blues
Forrester RFC 12 - 36 Preston Lodge RFC
Linlithgow Rugby Club 0 - 17 Peebles Reds

Sat 16 November 2019

Preston Lodge RFC 12 - 13 Linlithgow Rugby Club
Edinburgh Accies Blues 0 - 28 Kelso A

Insufficient players home

Accies Blues sanctioned 2 point for 4th non-fulfilment

Peebles Reds 31 - 24 Watsonian FC

Sat 9 November 2019

Peebles Reds 50 - 12 Preston Lodge RFC
Gala A 28 - 0 Edinburgh Accies Blues

Insufficient players away

Accies Blues sanctioned 1 point for 3rd non-fulfilment.

Lasswade RFC 12 - 45 Watsonian FC

Sat 2 November 2019

Watsonian FC 28 - 5 Kelso A
Edinburgh Accies Blues 28 - 0 Forrester RFC

Insufficient players away

Venue reversed at Clubs' request

Fri 1 November 2019

Lasswade RFC 22 - 22 Peebles Reds

Sat 26 October 2019

Preston Lodge RFC 10 - 35 Watsonian FC
Forrester RFC 14 - 71 Kelso A
Linlithgow Rugby Club 23 - 19 Lasswade RFC

Fri 25 October 2019

Peebles Reds 13 - 5 Gala A

Sat 19 October 2019

Linlithgow Rugby Club 28 - 0 Edinburgh Accies Blues

Insufficient players away

Gala A 46 - 26 Watsonian FC
Kelso A 46 - 28 Lasswade RFC

Sat 12 October 2019

Lasswade RFC 28 - 0 Gala A

Insufficient players away

Gala A sanctioned 2 points for 4th non-fulfilment

Kelso A 19 - 14 Peebles Reds
Edinburgh Accies Blues 36 - 12 Preston Lodge RFC
Watsonian FC 68 - 36 Forrester RFC

Sat 5 October 2019

Linlithgow Rugby Club 18 - 26 Watsonian FC
Forrester RFC 7 - 40 Lasswade RFC

Fri 4 October 2019

Gala A 43 - 5 Kelso A

Sat 28 September 2019

Lasswade RFC 22 - 19 Linlithgow Rugby Club
Kelso A 28 - 0 Forrester RFC

Insufficient players away

Watsonian FC 17 - 37 Preston Lodge RFC
Gala A 0 - 28 Peebles Reds

Insufficient players home

Gala A sanctioned 1 point for 3rd non-fuflilment

Sat 21 September 2019

Preston Lodge RFC 41 - 24 Lasswade RFC
Forrester RFC 28 - 0 Gala A

Insufficient players away

Linlithgow Rugby Club 28 - 0 Kelso A

Insufficient players away

Peebles Reds 28 - 0 Edinburgh Accies Blues

Insufficient players away

Sat 14 September 2019

Gala A 0 - 28 Linlithgow Rugby Club

Insufficient players home

Kelso A 28 - 0 Preston Lodge RFC

Insufficient players away

Forrester RFC 10 - 15 Peebles Reds

Sat 7 September 2019

Linlithgow Rugby Club 31 - 21 Forrester RFC
Preston Lodge RFC 0 - 28 Gala A

Insufficient players home

Edinburgh Accies Blues 35 - 17 Watsonian FC
Team P W L D F:A Diff TB LB Points
Peebles Reds 9 7 1 1 218:92 126 4 1 36
Linlithgow Rugby Club 9 6 3 0 188:117 71 4 1 32
Kelso A 9 6 3 0 230:155 75 5 0 31
Watsonian FC 9 5 4 0 286:230 56 6 1 31
Lasswade RFC 9 4 4 1 226:222 4 7 1 30
Gala A 10 5 5 0 178:156 22 5 0 23
Preston Lodge RFC 10 3 7 0 160:271 -111 3 1 19
Forrester RFC 9 1 8 0 128:317 -189 2 1 14
Edinburgh Accies Blues 8 3 5 0 118:172 -54 3 0 13

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron