Mitsubishi Motors Midlands Conference - Whole School

Sat 25 August 2018

Levenmouth Academy 2:00PM Kinross High School

Sat 22 September 2018

Levenmouth Academy 2:00PM Carnoustie High School

Sat 29 September 2018

Kinross High School 2:00PM Levenmouth Academy

Sat 3 November 2018

Carnoustie High School 2:00PM Kinross High School

Sat 17 November 2018

Carnoustie High School 2:00PM Levenmouth Academy

Sat 10 November 2018

Strathmore RFC 0 - 0 Carnoustie High School

Sat 3 November 2018

Strathmore RFC 8 - 0 Levenmouth Academy

Sat 27 October 2018

Kinross High School 2 - 6 Strathmore RFC

Sat 15 September 2018

Carnoustie High School 4 - 6 Strathmore RFC

Sat 8 September 2018

Kinross High School 6 - 2 Carnoustie High School
Levenmouth Academy 4 - 8 Strathmore RFC

Sat 1 September 2018

Strathmore RFC 8 - 1 Kinross High School
Team Rounds Points
Strathmore RFC 5 21
Carnoustie High School 2 4
Kinross High School 3 4
Levenmouth Academy 2 3

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron