West T4 under 14(B)

No fixtures to display

Sun 16 December 2018

Birkmyre RFC U - U Newton Stewart RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled by clubs from 071018 when weather postponed fixture

Sun 9 December 2018

Birkmyre RFC P - P Moffat RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Rescheduled as previous match was unfulfilled.

Sun 25 November 2018

Newton Stewart RFC 12 - 36 Birkmyre RFC
Garnock RFC 0 - 51 Stewartry RFC

Sun 18 November 2018

Garnock RFC 3 - 30 Moffat RFC
Stewartry RFC 12 - 33 Birkmyre RFC

Sun 11 November 2018

Newton Stewart RFC 35 - 7 Garnock RFC
Moffat RFC 26 - 19 Stewartry RFC

Sun 4 November 2018

Moffat RFC 30 - 7 Newton Stewart RFC
Garnock RFC 0 - 30 Birkmyre RFC

Development game half time.

Sun 28 October 2018

Newton Stewart RFC P - P Stewartry RFC

Other

School holidays. To be rescheduled. Date TBC

Sun 7 October 2018

Stewartry RFC D - D Garnock RFC

Insufficient players away

Sun 30 September 2018

Moffat RFC D - D Garnock RFC

Insufficient players away

Birkmyre RFC 25 - 15 Stewartry RFC

Sun 23 September 2018

Garnock RFC 0 - 30 Newton Stewart RFC
Stewartry RFC D - D Moffat RFC

Insufficient players away

Development game played Stewartry 50- Moffat 0

Sun 16 September 2018

Birkmyre RFC 27 - 0 Garnock RFC
Newton Stewart RFC 27 - 24 Moffat RFC

Sun 9 September 2018

Moffat RFC 14 - 18 Birkmyre RFC
Stewartry RFC 24 - 14 Newton Stewart RFC

No table to display

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron