No fixtures to display

Sat 1 December 2018

Musselburgh Youth Rugby 10 - 62 Stewart's Melville College

Sat 24 November 2018

Stewart's Melville College 31 - 5 Penicuik RFC

Sat 17 November 2018

Penicuik RFC 22 - 41 Boroughmuir High School
Portobello High School U - U Stewart's Melville College

Insufficient players home

Sat 10 November 2018

Penicuik RFC 61 - 19 Portobello High School
Boroughmuir High School 64 - 14 Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Sat 3 November 2018

Portobello High School D - D Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Insufficient players home

Result of Dev Match: 26 - 38

Stewart's Melville College 14 - 38 Boroughmuir High School

Sat 27 October 2018

Boroughmuir High School 33 - 24 Portobello High School
Musselburgh Youth Rugby 24 - 54 Penicuik RFC

Sat 6 October 2018

Stewart's Melville College 39 - 19 Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Sat 29 September 2018

Boroughmuir High School U - U Penicuik RFC

Insufficient players home

Stewart's Melville College U - U Portobello High School

Insufficient players away

Sat 22 September 2018

Portobello High School D - D Boroughmuir High School

Insufficient players both

17 to 44

Penicuik RFC 40 - 0 Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Sat 15 September 2018

Penicuik RFC 17 - 35 Stewart's Melville College

Sat 8 September 2018

Portobello High School D - D Penicuik RFC

Insufficient players home

31 to 51

Musselburgh Youth Rugby 0 - 40 Boroughmuir High School

Sat 1 September 2018

Boroughmuir High School D - D Stewart's Melville College

Insufficient players home

Result: 0 - 49

Musselburgh Youth Rugby D - D Portobello High School

Insufficient players away

Team Played W L D C U Points
Stewart's Melville College 8 7 1 0 0 0 22
Penicuik RFC 8 5 3 0 0 0 18
Boroughmuir High School 8 5 3 0 0 1 17
Musselburgh Youth Rugby 8 2 6 0 0 0 12
Portobello High School 8 0 8 0 0 2 6

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron