No fixtures to display

Sat 1 December 2018

Musselburgh Youth Rugby D - D Stewart's Melville College

Insufficient players home

Sat 24 November 2018

Stewart's Melville College 47 - 59 Penicuik RFC

Sat 17 November 2018

Penicuik RFC D - D Boroughmuir High School

Insufficient players home

Portobello High School 31 - 1 Stewart's Melville College

Sat 10 November 2018

Penicuik RFC D - D Portobello High School

Insufficient players home

Boroughmuir High School U - U Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Insufficient players away

Sat 3 November 2018

Portobello High School 30 - 0 Musselburgh Youth Rugby
Stewart's Melville College 0 - 30 Boroughmuir High School

Sat 27 October 2018

Boroughmuir High School 14 - 23 Portobello High School
Musselburgh Youth Rugby 73 - 52 Penicuik RFC

Sat 6 October 2018

Stewart's Melville College D - D Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Insufficient players away

Sat 29 September 2018

Boroughmuir High School 64 - 14 Penicuik RFC
Stewart's Melville College 0 - 50 Portobello High School

Sat 22 September 2018

Portobello High School 33 - 41 Boroughmuir High School
Penicuik RFC 30 - 10 Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Sat 15 September 2018

Penicuik RFC 3 - 8 Stewart's Melville College

Sat 8 September 2018

Portobello High School 30 - 0 Penicuik RFC
Musselburgh Youth Rugby U - U Boroughmuir High School

Insufficient players home

Sat 1 September 2018

Boroughmuir High School 40 - 10 Stewart's Melville College

Result capped in accordance with max scoring rules.

Musselburgh Youth Rugby D - D Portobello High School

Insufficient players both

No table to display

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron