Caledonia North U18

No fixtures to display

Sat 18 April 2015

Gordonstoun School - Deeside RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 31 Jan

Moray - Caithness RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 14 Feb due to clash with Caledonia Cup Fixture

Caithness RFC 0 - 3 Deeside RFC

Sat 11 April 2015

Deeside RFC - Orkney

Rescheduled from 24 Jan

Caithness RFC - Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 31 Jan due to clash with Caledonia Cup Fixture

Ross Sutherland 27 - 15 Aberdeen Wanderers

Fixture rescheduled from 31 Jan due to clash with Caledonia Cup Fixture

Sat 14 March 2015

Aberdeen Wanderers 15 - 34 Ross Sutherland

Rescheduled from 29 Nov

Deeside RFC 28 - 0 Moray

Rescheduled from 17 Jan. Fixture awarded by the CRCC. Moray not awarded 1 point for failing to field a team.

Caithness RFC 14 - 27 Orkney

Rescheduled from 10 Jan due to weather and again from 28 Feb

Sun 8 March 2015

Ross Sutherland - Deeside RFC

Fixture rescheduled from 6 Dec

Sat 7 March 2015

Moray 43 - 5 Aberdeen Wanderers
Caithness RFC - Deeside RFC
Orkney - Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Sat 21 February 2015

Ross Sutherland 12 - 18 Orkney

Double Header with the postponed fixture from 13 Dec. Match to be played at Caithness RFC.

Gordonstoun School 67 - 17 Moray
Aberdeen Wanderers - Caithness RFC
Aberdeen Grammar RFC 38 - 28 Deeside RFC

Sat 14 February 2015

Orkney 17 - 22 Gordonstoun School

Fixture played 20 Sep

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 22 - 5 Aberdeen Wanderers

Fixture played 06 Sep

Deeside RFC 14 - 39 Ross Sutherland

Fixture played 20 Sep

Sat 31 January 2015

Caithness RFC 0 - 21 Gordonstoun School

Played as a Double Header with BT Caledonia U18 Cup on 31 Jan at Gordonstoun

Orkney 35 - 7 Moray

Double header with Plate fixture on 29 Mar

Sat 24 January 2015

Moray - Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Ross Sutherland 54 - 24 Caithness RFC

Fixture played 13 Sep

Aberdeen Wanderers - Gordonstoun School

Sat 17 January 2015

Ross Sutherland - Aberdeen Grammar RFC
Orkney - Aberdeen Wanderers

Sat 10 January 2015

Moray - Ross Sutherland
Aberdeen Wanderers 5 - 39 Deeside RFC

Fixture played 30 Aug

Gordonstoun School 26 - 10 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Sat 20 December 2014

Aberdeen Wanderers - Moray
Ross Sutherland 0 - 29 Gordonstoun School

Fixture played 06 Sep

Deeside RFC - Caithness RFC
Aberdeen Grammar RFC - Orkney

Sat 13 December 2014

Moray - Gordonstoun School
Caithness RFC - Aberdeen Wanderers
Orkney 18 - 12 Ross Sutherland

Double header played on 21 Feb 15 at Caithness RFC

Deeside RFC 0 - 44 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Fixture played 27 Sep

Sat 6 December 2014

Caithness RFC 13 - 59 Moray

Fixture played on 06 Sep

Gordonstoun School 10 - 0 Orkney
Aberdeen Wanderers 0 - 47 Aberdeen Grammar RFC

Sat 29 November 2014

Moray 8 - 24 Orkney
Aberdeen Grammar RFC - Caithness RFC
Deeside RFC 7 - 25 Gordonstoun School

Sat 22 November 2014

Orkney 34 - 0 Deeside RFC

fixture rescheduled from 01 Nov

Tue 11 November 2014

Deeside RFC 28 - 0 Aberdeen Wanderers

Fixture rescheduled from 18 Oct due to a water logged pitch.

Sat 8 November 2014

Aberdeen Wanderers - Orkney

Rescheduled from 25 October

Gordonstoun School 10 - 5 Ross Sutherland

Sat 1 November 2014

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 17 - 0 Moray
Caithness RFC 0 - 22 Ross Sutherland
Gordonstoun School 50 - 0 Aberdeen Wanderers

Sat 25 October 2014

Moray 49 - 31 Deeside RFC
Gordonstoun School 58 - 10 Caithness RFC

Fixture played 30 Aug

Sat 18 October 2014

Ross Sutherland 17 - 12 Moray

Fixture played 30th Aug

Aberdeen Grammar RFC - Gordonstoun School
Orkney 55 - 5 Caithness RFC

Fixture played 04 Oct

Sat 4 October 2014

Aberdeen Grammar RFC 17 - 19 Ross Sutherland

Sat 13 September 2014

Ross Sutherland 54 - 24 Caithness RFC
Team Played W L D C U F:A Diff TB LB Points
Gordonstoun School 10 10 0 0 0 0 318:66 252 0 0 30
Ross Sutherland RFC U18 12 8 4 0 0 0 295:196 99 0 0 28
Orkney U18 9 7 2 0 0 0 228:90 138 0 0 23
Deeside RFC U18 10 4 6 0 0 0 178:234 -56 0 0 21
Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 7 5 2 0 0 0 195:78 117 0 0 17
Moray RFC U18 9 3 6 0 0 0 195:237 -42 0 0 14
Aberdeen Wanderers RFC U18 8 0 8 0 0 0 45:290 -245 0 0 8
Caithness RFC U18 9 0 9 0 0 0 90:353 -263 0 0 8

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo