Brewin Dolphin U16 Scottish Schools Cup 14/15

No fixtures to display

Thu 27 November 2014

Dollar Academy 24 - 25 Merchiston Castle School

Final at BT Murrayfield International Pitch

Fri 14 November 2014

George Watson’s College 7 - 13 Dollar Academy

Semi-Final

Thu 13 November 2014

Merchiston Castle School 17 - 7 St Aloysius College

Semi-Final

Tue 4 November 2014

High School of Dundee 6 - 67 Dollar Academy

Quarter-Final

Thu 30 October 2014

Merchiston Castle School 24 - 5 George Heriot’s School

Quarter-Final.

Wed 29 October 2014

St Aloysius College 19 - 3 The Edinburgh Academy

Quarter-Final

Wed 8 October 2014

George Watson’s College 31 - 12 Peebles High School

Quarter-Final

Tue 7 October 2014

George Heriot’s School 38 - 12 The Glasgow Academy

Round 1

Tue 30 September 2014

The Glasgow Academy 22 - 7 Fettes College

Preliminary Round

Thu 25 September 2014

Peebles High School 26 - 7 Strathallan School

Round 1

High School of Dundee 39 - 22 Hutchesons' Grammar School

Round 1

Sat 20 September 2014

Balfron High School 9 - 59 The Edinburgh Academy

Round 1

Wed 17 September 2014

High School of Glasgow 17 - 26 Hutchesons' Grammar School

Preliminary Round

Tue 16 September 2014

Dollar Academy 36 - 21 Stewart's Melville College

Round 1

Thu 11 September 2014

Merchiston Castle School 48 - 0 Selkirk High School

Round 1

Wed 10 September 2014

Glenalmond College 14 - 22 St Aloysius College

Round 1

Robert Gordon's College 0 - 50 George Watson’s College

Round 1

Tue 9 September 2014

Stewart's Melville College 50 - 0 Loretto School

Preliminary Round

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo