Brewin Dolphin U18 Scottish Schools Cup 14/15

No fixtures to display

Thu 27 November 2014

George Watson’s College 23 - 17 Merchiston Castle School

Final at BT Murrayfield International Pitch

Sat 8 November 2014

George Watson’s College 25 - 22 Strathallan School

Semi-Final at BT Murrayfield back pitch

Stewart's Melville College 10 - 39 Merchiston Castle School

Semi-Final at BT Murrayfield back pitch

Thu 30 October 2014

Strathallan School 13 - 10 The Edinburgh Academy

Quarter-Final

St Aloysius College 5 - 17 Stewart's Melville College

Quarter-Final

Wed 8 October 2014

George Heriot’s School 5 - 46 Merchiston Castle School

Quarter-Final. Rescheduled from 4 October due to waterlogged pitch.

Sat 4 October 2014

George Watson’s College 68 - 7 Dollar Academy

Quarter-Final

Wed 24 September 2014

Dollar Academy 24 - 14 Hutchesons' Grammar School

Round 1

Thu 18 September 2014

Fettes College 7 - 41 George Watson’s College

Round 1

Wed 17 September 2014

Glenalmond College 5 - 20 Edinburgh Academy

Round 1

Strathallan School 68 - 0 The Glasgow Academy

Round 1

Robert Gordon's College 0 - 65 Merchiston Castle School

Round 1

Tue 16 September 2014

Stewart's Melville College 37 - 0 High School of Glasgow

Round 1

George Heriot’s School 1 - 0 Loretto School

Round 1. Loretto School conceded

Sat 13 September 2014

High School of Dundee 19 - 29 St Aloysius College

Round 1

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo