West Under 18 South (Revised) 14

No fixtures to display

Sat 14 March 2015

Stewartry RFC - Kilmarnock RFC

Rescheduled from 17.01.15 weather affect travel and again from 28.02.15 Kilmarnock injuries and travelling to BT Murrayfield. ****DATE PROVISIONAL awaiting Cup fixtures/decision********

Sat 7 March 2015

Kilmarnock RFC - Greenock Wanderers RFC

Rescheduled from 25.01.15 weather. However due to West Cup, fixture will not be played.

Sat 28 February 2015

Cumnock RFC - Greenock Wanderers RFC

Rescheduled from 15.11.14 due to Autumn test(JG) Rescheduled from 08.02.15 -frozen pitch 28.02.15 postponed Greenock short of players. At moment no rescheduled date available.

Sat 21 February 2015

Kilmarnock RFC 5 - 22 Whitecraigs RFC

Rescheduled from 10.01.15 weather

Greenock Wanderers RFC 12 - 36 Cumnock RFC

Rescheduled from 17.01.15 as Cumnock national bowl fixture

Sat 14 February 2015

Kilmarnock RFC 13 - 39 Stewartry RFC

Rescheduled from 15.11.14 Autumn Test

Whitecraigs RFC 15 - 12 Greenock Wanderers RFC

Rescheduled from 13.12.14 on agreement between both teams, due to them attending Glw Warriors match

Sat 7 February 2015

Stewartry RFC - Whitecraigs RFC

Rescheduled from 24.01.15 Whitecraigs short front row. No available date to reschedule.

Sat 31 January 2015

Whitecraigs RFC - Kilmarnock RFC

Rescheduled from 08.11.14 due to Autumn Test Postponed due to weather. No available date to reschedule (meantime)

Cumnock RFC - Stewartry RFC

Postponed weather. No available date to schedule.

Sat 13 December 2014

Kilmarnock RFC 12 - 39 Cumnock RFC

Being played at Scotstoun prior to Warriors v Toulouse match.

Sun 7 December 2014

Cumnock RFC 22 - 3 Whitecraigs RFC

Sat 6 December 2014

Greenock Wanderers RFC 7 - 11 Stewartry RFC

Sat 29 November 2014

Whitecraigs RFC 32 - 19 Stewartry RFC
Greenock Wanderers RFC 43 - 13 Kilmarnock RFC

Sun 9 November 2014

Stewartry RFC 10 - 12 Cumnock RFC

Date change from 08.11.14 to allow players to attend Autumn Test(JG)

Sat 1 November 2014

Greenock Wanderers RFC 36 - 5 Whitecraigs RFC
Cumnock RFC 13 - 10 Kilmarnock RFC

Sat 25 October 2014

Whitecraigs RFC 17 - 38 Cumnock RFC
Stewartry RFC 5 - 46 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Team Played W L D C U F:A Diff TB LB Points
Cumnock RFC 6 6 0 0 0 0 160:64 96 0 0 24
Greenock Wanderers RFC 6 3 3 0 0 0 156:85 71 0 0 15
Whitecraigs/Paisley 6 3 3 0 0 0 94:132 -38 0 0 15
Stewartry RFC 5 2 3 0 0 0 84:110 -26 0 0 11
Kilmarnock 5 0 5 0 0 0 53:156 -103 0 0 5

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo