No fixtures to display

Sun 9 December 2018

Ayr RFC - Boroughmuir

Insufficient players home

Stirling County RFC 4 - 26 West of Scotland FC
Highland RFC 30 - 20 Hamilton Rugby Club

Sun 2 December 2018

Boroughmuir 14 - 27 West of Scotland FC
Hamilton Rugby Club 7 - 37 Ayr RFC
Biggar RFC - Stirling County RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Sun 25 November 2018

Hamilton Rugby Club 0 - 30 Boroughmuir
West of Scotland FC 30 - 0 Biggar RFC
Stirling County RFC 17 - 19 Highland RFC

Sun 18 November 2018

Boroughmuir 33 - 3 Biggar RFC
Ayr RFC 17 - 31 Stirling County RFC
Highland RFC 0 - 30 West of Scotland FC

Sun 11 November 2018

Biggar RFC 10 - 25 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 5 - 35 Stirling County RFC
West of Scotland FC - Ayr RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Sun 4 November 2018

Boroughmuir 30 - 0 Highland RFC
Ayr RFC 37 - 4 Biggar RFC
West of Scotland FC 32 - 0 Hamilton Rugby Club

Sun 28 October 2018

Stirling County RFC 4 - 33 Boroughmuir
Highland RFC 4 - 24 Ayr RFC
Biggar RFC 29 - 18 Hamilton Rugby Club

Sun 7 October 2018

Boroughmuir 25 - 0 Ayr RFC
West of Scotland FC 26 - 4 Stirling County RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 30 - 15 Highland RFC

Sun 30 September 2018

West of Scotland FC 6 - 29 Boroughmuir
Ayr RFC 41 - 22 Hamilton Rugby Club
Stirling County RFC - Biggar RFC

Insufficient players away

Sun 23 September 2018

Boroughmuir 30 - 0 Hamilton Rugby Club
Biggar RFC - West of Scotland FC

Insufficient players home

Highland RFC 16 - 26 Stirling County RFC

Sun 16 September 2018

Biggar RFC 0 - 30 Boroughmuir
West of Scotland FC 34 - 15 Highland RFC
Stirling County RFC 19 - 8 Ayr RFC

Sun 9 September 2018

Highland RFC 30 - 0 Biggar RFC
Stirling County RFC - Hamilton Rugby Club

Insufficient players away

Dev match result - S County 42 Hamilton 12

Ayr RFC 7 - 40 West of Scotland FC

Sun 2 September 2018

Highland RFC 4 - 30 Boroughmuir
Biggar RFC 4 - 34 Ayr RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 4 - 30 West of Scotland FC

Sun 26 August 2018

Boroughmuir 16 - 7 Stirling County RFC
Ayr RFC 7 - 10 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 43 - 30 Biggar RFC

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo