No fixtures to display

Sun 9 December 2018

Gordonstoun School 14 - 21 Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
Deeside RFC 21 - 41 Mackie Academy FP RFC
Moray RFC 23 - 27 Dundee HSFP RFC

Sun 2 December 2018

Dundee HSFP RFC - Gordonstoun School

Waterlogged pitch

Mackie Academy FP RFC 21 - 7 Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
Ellon RFC 21 - 7 Deeside RFC

Sun 25 November 2018

Dundee HSFP RFC 0 - 30 Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
Ellon RFC 4 - 25 Mackie Academy FP RFC
Moray RFC - Deeside RFC

Insufficient players home

Sun 18 November 2018

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC - Moray RFC

Insufficient players away

Ellon RFC 26 - 15 Gordonstoun School
Mackie Academy FP RFC 42 - 18 Dundee HSFP RFC

Wed 14 November 2018

Dundee HSFP RFC 4 - 26 Deeside RFC

Sun 11 November 2018

Deeside RFC 11 - 14 Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
Moray RFC - Gordonstoun School

Insufficient players home

Dundee HSFP RFC 32 - 15 Ellon RFC

Sun 4 November 2018

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC - Ellon RFC

Insufficient players away

Mackie Academy FP RFC - Moray RFC

Insufficient players away

Gordonstoun School 12 - 28 Deeside RFC

Sun 28 October 2018

Moray RFC - Ellon RFC

Insufficient players home

Deeside RFC 41 - 22 Dundee HSFP RFC

Sun 7 October 2018

Gordonstoun School - Dundee HSFP RFC

Insufficient players away

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 12 - 11 Mackie Academy FP RFC
Deeside RFC 17 - 0 Ellon RFC

Sun 30 September 2018

Mackie Academy FP RFC 39 - 29 Deeside RFC
Dundee HSFP RFC - Moray RFC

Insufficient players home

Tue 25 September 2018

Gordonstoun School 44 - 0 Moray RFC

Sun 23 September 2018

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 21 - 32 Deeside RFC
Ellon RFC 34 - 25 Dundee HSFP RFC

Insufficient players away

Result of Dev Match: 34 - 25

Wed 19 September 2018

Mackie Academy FP RFC - Gordonstoun School

Insufficient players away

Sun 16 September 2018

Moray RFC - Aberdeen Wanderers RFC

Insufficient players home

Gordonstoun School 28 - 18 Ellon RFC
Dundee HSFP RFC - Mackie Academy FP RFC

Insufficient players home

Wed 12 September 2018

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 45 - 15 Gordonstoun School

Sun 9 September 2018

Ellon RFC - Moray RFC

Insufficient players away

Sat 8 September 2018

Gordonstoun School 8 - 11 Mackie Academy FP RFC

Wed 5 September 2018

Deeside RFC 29 - 18 Gordonstoun School

Sun 2 September 2018

Ellon RFC 7 - 38 Aberdeen Wanderers RFC
Moray RFC - Mackie Academy FP RFC

Insufficient players home

Sun 26 August 2018

Aberdeen Wanderers RFC 43 - 18 Dundee HSFP RFC
Mackie Academy FP RFC 18 - 7 Ellon RFC
Deeside RFC 31 - 0 Moray RFC

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo