No fixtures to display

Sat 24 November 2018

Kelso Harlequins RFC - Gala Wanderers RFC

Insufficient players away

Sat 10 November 2018

Peebles RFC 29 - 13 Selkirk Youth RFC
Jed-Thistle RFC 15 - 26 Melrose RFC

Sat 3 November 2018

Duns RFC 7 - 30 Selkirk Youth RFC
Jed-Thistle RFC 5 - 23 Peebles RFC
Melrose RFC - Gala Wanderers RFC

Insufficient players away

Sat 27 October 2018

Gala Wanderers RFC - Peebles RFC

Insufficient players home

Fri 26 October 2018

Hawick Youth Rugby Club 31 - 19 Kelso Harlequins RFC

Fri 19 October 2018

Duns RFC 0 - 60 Jed-Thistle RFC

Sat 6 October 2018

Gala Wanderers RFC - Duns RFC

Insufficient players home

Melrose RFC 33 - 33 Hawick Youth Rugby Club
Selkirk Youth RFC 22 - 40 Jed-Thistle RFC

Sat 29 September 2018

Gala Wanderers RFC - Selkirk Youth RFC

Insufficient players home

Kelso Harlequins RFC 25 - 26 Melrose RFC
Peebles RFC 12 - 76 Hawick Youth Rugby Club

Sat 22 September 2018

Jed-Thistle RFC 28 - 0 Gala Wanderers RFC

Insufficient players away

Kelso Harlequins RFC 57 - 12 Peebles RFC
Hawick Youth Rugby Club 79 - 7 Duns RFC

Sat 15 September 2018

Melrose RFC 81 - 5 Peebles RFC
Duns RFC 0 - 45 Kelso Harlequins RFC
Hawick Youth Rugby Club 78 - 0 Selkirk Youth RFC

Sat 8 September 2018

Jed-Thistle RFC 23 - 21 Hawick Youth Rugby Club
Melrose RFC - Duns RFC

Insufficient players away

Selkirk Youth RFC 13 - 17 Kelso Harlequins RFC

Sat 1 September 2018

Duns RFC 14 - 44 Peebles RFC
Selkirk Youth RFC 22 - 55 Melrose RFC
Gala Wanderers RFC - Hawick Youth Rugby Club

Insufficient players home

Kelso Harlequins RFC 34 - 14 Jed-Thistle RFC
Team Played W L D C U Points
Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps 7 6 0 1 0 0 20
Hawick 7 5 1 1 0 0 18
Kelso 7 5 2 0 0 0 17
Jed 7 4 3 0 0 0 15
Peebles 7 4 3 0 0 0 15
Selkirk 7 2 5 0 0 0 11
Duns 7 1 6 0 0 1 8
Gala 7 0 7 0 0 7 0

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo