No fixtures to display

Sat 8 December 2018

Hawick High School 41 - 15 Kelso High School

Sat 24 November 2018

Kelso High School 0 - 32 Galashiels Academy

Fri 23 November 2018

Peebles High School - Selkirk High School

Insufficient players away

Fri 16 November 2018

Jedburgh Grammar School 9 - 30 Earlston High School

Sat 3 November 2018

Berwickshire High School 3 - 14 Selkirk High School
Earlston High School 13 - 36 Galashiels Academy
Jedburgh Grammar School 3 - 33 Peebles High School

Sat 27 October 2018

Galashiels Academy 23 - 3 Peebles High School
Berwickshire High School 15 - 26 Jedburgh Grammar School

Sat 20 October 2018

Selkirk High School 25 - 18 Jedburgh Grammar School

Rescheduled from 061018

Galashiels Academy 40 - 3 Berwickshire High School

Rescheduled from 0610218

Sat 6 October 2018

Earlston High School 25 - 11 Hawick High School

Sat 29 September 2018

Peebles High School 27 - 9 Hawick High School
Kelso High School 13 - 11 Earlston High School
Galashiels Academy 35 - 11 Selkirk High School

Sat 22 September 2018

Jedburgh Grammar School 4 - 43 Galashiels Academy
Hawick High School 31 - 3 Berwickshire High School
Kelso High School 3 - 30 Peebles High School

Sat 15 September 2018

Earlston High School 0 - 24 Peebles High School
Berwickshire High School 3 - 33 Kelso High School
Hawick High School 37 - 6 Selkirk High School

Sat 8 September 2018

Earlston High School 22 - 6 Berwickshire High School
Jedburgh Grammar School 19 - 23 Hawick High School
Selkirk High School 10 - 18 Kelso High School

Sat 1 September 2018

Peebles High School 30 - 3 Berwickshire High School
Selkirk High School 13 - 15 Earlston High School
Kelso High School 29 - 4 Jedburgh Grammar School
Galashiels Academy 27 - 20 Hawick High School

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo