No fixtures to display

Sat 7 December 2019

Boroughmuir 10 - 8 Hamilton Rugby Club
Perthshire RFC 8 - 9 Ayr / Wellington
Stirling County RFC 14 - 4 Biggar RFC
Highland RFC 12 - 8 West of Scotland FC

Sat 30 November 2019

West of Scotland FC 9 - 9 Boroughmuir
Hamilton Rugby Club 9 - 9 Biggar RFC
Stirling County RFC 10 - 8 Ayr / Wellington
Highland RFC 12 - 8 Perthshire RFC

Wed 27 November 2019

Perthshire RFC 9 - 10 Biggar RFC

Sat 23 November 2019

Biggar RFC 5 - 11 West of Scotland FC
Perthshire RFC 8 - 10 Boroughmuir
Ayr / Wellington 13 - 7 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 6 - 14 Stirling County RFC

Sat 16 November 2019

Highland RFC 8 - 12 Stirling County RFC
West of Scotland FC 14 - 6 Hamilton Rugby Club
Boroughmuir 10 - 10 Ayr / Wellington

Sat 9 November 2019

West of Scotland FC 10 - 10 Stirling County RFC
Ayr / Wellington 10 - 8 Biggar RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 6 - 14 Perthshire RFC
Highland RFC 6 - 14 Boroughmuir

Sat 2 November 2019

Perthshire RFC 8 - 12 West of Scotland FC
Ayr / Wellington 14 - 6 Hamilton Rugby Club
Biggar RFC 10 - 10 Highland RFC
Stirling County RFC 6 - 12 Boroughmuir

Sat 26 October 2019

Boroughmuir 14 - 6 Biggar RFC
Highland RFC 14 - 6 Hamilton Rugby Club
Stirling County RFC 14 - 6 Perthshire RFC

Thu 24 October 2019

West of Scotland FC 8 - 12 Ayr / Wellington

Sat 5 October 2019

West of Scotland FC 12 - 8 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 7 - 10 Boroughmuir
Ayr / Wellington 8 - 10 Perthshire RFC
Biggar RFC 6 - 14 Stirling County RFC

Sat 28 September 2019

Boroughmuir 14 - 6 West of Scotland FC
Perthshire RFC 10 - 10 Highland RFC
Biggar RFC 11 - 9 Hamilton Rugby Club
Ayr / Wellington 10 - 10 Stirling County RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

West of Scotland FC 12 - 8 Biggar RFC
Boroughmuir 10 - 10 Perthshire RFC
Highland RFC 8 - 12 Ayr / Wellington
Stirling County RFC 14 - 5 Hamilton Rugby Club

Sat 14 September 2019

Ayr / Wellington 12 - 8 Boroughmuir
Stirling County RFC 12 - 8 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 8 - 12 West of Scotland FC
Biggar RFC 10 - 10 Perthshire RFC

Sat 7 September 2019

Stirling County RFC 10 - 10 West of Scotland FC
Biggar RFC 8 - 12 Ayr / Wellington
Boroughmuir 14 - 6 Highland RFC
Perthshire RFC 14 - 6 Hamilton Rugby Club

Sat 31 August 2019

West of Scotland FC 12 - 8 Perthshire RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 6 - 14 Ayr / Wellington
Highland RFC 11 - 9 Biggar RFC
Boroughmuir 14 - 6 Stirling County RFC

Sat 24 August 2019

Ayr / Wellington 12 - 8 West of Scotland FC
Hamilton Rugby Club 6 - 14 Highland RFC
Perthshire RFC 8 - 12 Stirling County RFC

Fri 23 August 2019

Biggar RFC 8 - 12 Boroughmuir
Team Rounds Points
Boroughmuir 14 161
Stirling County RFC 14 158
Ayr / Wellington 14 156
West of Scotland FC 14 144
Highland RFC 14 134
Perthshire RFC 14 131
Biggar RFC 14 112
Hamilton Rugby Club 14 94

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron