No fixtures to display

Sat 1 December 2018

Madras Rugby 38 - 23 Royal High School, The
Preston Lodge High School 39 - 15 North Berwick High School
George Watson's College 33 - 3 Dunbar Grammar School

Sat 24 November 2018

Royal High School, The 5 - 30 North Berwick High School
Madras Rugby 11 - 26 George Watson's College
Dunbar Grammar School 11 - 29 Preston Lodge High School

Sat 17 November 2018

George Watson's College 39 - 34 Royal High School, The
North Berwick High School 30 - 0 Dunbar Grammar School
Preston Lodge High School 29 - 20 Madras Rugby

Sat 10 November 2018

Royal High School, The - Dunbar Grammar School

Insufficient players home

George Watson's College 28 - 20 Preston Lodge High School
Madras Rugby 34 - 18 North Berwick High School

Sat 3 November 2018

Preston Lodge High School 38 - 8 Royal High School, The
Dunbar Grammar School 24 - 45 Madras Rugby
North Berwick High School 8 - 20 George Watson's College

Sat 6 October 2018

Royal High School, The - Madras Rugby

Insufficient players home

North Berwick High School 11 - 4 Preston Lodge High School
Dunbar Grammar School 11 - 42 George Watson's College

Sat 29 September 2018

North Berwick High School 24 - 12 Royal High School, The
George Watson's College 39 - 7 Madras Rugby
Preston Lodge High School 48 - 12 Dunbar Grammar School

Sat 22 September 2018

Royal High School, The 9 - 35 George Watson's College

Sat 8 September 2018

Dunbar Grammar School 21 - 21 Royal High School, The
Preston Lodge High School 0 - 27 George Watson's College
North Berwick High School 42 - 45 Madras Rugby

Sat 1 September 2018

Royal High School, The - Preston Lodge High School

Insufficient players home

Madras Rugby 30 - 25 Dunbar Grammar School
George Watson's College - North Berwick High School

Insufficient players away

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo