No fixtures to display

Sat 7 December 2019

Gordonstoun School 11 - 9 Ellon RFC
Granite City 8 - 12 Mackie Academy FP RFC

Sat 30 November 2019

Ellon RFC 9 - 9 Deeside / Garioch
Granite City 9 - 9 Gordonstoun School

Sat 16 November 2019

Deeside / Garioch 12 - 8 Granite City
Gordonstoun School 8 - 12 Mackie Academy FP RFC

Sat 9 November 2019

Gordonstoun School 9 - 9 Deeside / Garioch
Mackie Academy FP RFC 12 - 8 Ellon RFC

Sat 26 October 2019

Ellon RFC 12 - 8 Granite City
Deeside / Garioch 10 - 10 Mackie Academy FP RFC

Sat 5 October 2019

Ellon RFC 14 - 6 Gordonstoun School
Mackie Academy FP RFC 12 - 8 Granite City

Sat 21 September 2019

Deeside / Garioch 10 - 10 Ellon RFC
Gordonstoun School 8 - 12 Granite City

Sat 14 September 2019

Granite City 8 - 12 Deeside / Garioch
Mackie Academy FP RFC 12 - 7 Gordonstoun School

Sat 7 September 2019

Deeside / Garioch 14 - 6 Gordonstoun School
Ellon RFC 10 - 10 Mackie Academy FP RFC

Sat 31 August 2019

Granite City 8 - 12 Ellon RFC
Mackie Academy FP RFC 12 - 8 Deeside / Garioch
Team Rounds Points
Mackie Academy FP RFC 8 92
Ellon RFC 8 84
Deeside / Garioch 8 84
Granite City 8 69
Gordonstoun School 8 64

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron