Sun 22 September 2019

Gordonstoun School 2:00PM Granite City U15
Deeside / Garioch 2:00PM Ellon RFC

Sun 6 October 2019

Mackie Academy FP RFC 2:00PM Granite City U15

Sun 27 October 2019

Deeside / Garioch 2:00PM Mackie Academy FP RFC
Ellon RFC 2:00PM Granite City U15

Sun 10 November 2019

Mackie Academy FP RFC 2:00PM Ellon RFC
Gordonstoun School 2:00PM Deeside / Garioch

Sun 17 November 2019

Gordonstoun School 2:00PM Mackie Academy FP RFC
Deeside / Garioch 2:00PM Granite City U15

Sun 1 December 2019

Granite City U15 2:00PM Gordonstoun School
Ellon RFC 2:00PM Deeside / Garioch

Sun 8 December 2019

Granite City U15 2:00PM Mackie Academy FP RFC
Gordonstoun School 2:00PM Ellon RFC

Sun 15 September 2019

Granite City U15 36 - 14 Deeside / Garioch
Mackie Academy FP RFC 66 - 17 Gordonstoun School

Wed 11 September 2019

Ellon RFC 62 - 12 Gordonstoun School

Sun 8 September 2019

Ellon RFC 5 - 50 Mackie Academy FP RFC
Deeside / Garioch 50 - 17 Gordonstoun School

Sun 1 September 2019

Mackie Academy FP RFC 50 - 0 Deeside / Garioch
Granite City U15 38 - 31 Ellon RFC
Team Played W L D C U Points
Mackie Academy FP RFC 3 3 0 0 0 0 9
Granite City U15 2 2 0 0 0 0 6
Ellon RFC 3 1 2 0 0 0 5
Deeside / Garioch 3 1 2 0 0 0 5
Gordonstoun School 3 0 3 0 0 0 3

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron