Sat 25 August 2018

Levenmouth Academy 2:00PM Kinross High School

Sat 22 September 2018

Levenmouth Academy 2:00PM Carnoustie High School

Sat 29 September 2018

Kinross High School 2:00PM Levenmouth Academy

Sat 3 November 2018

Carnoustie High School 2:00PM Kinross High School

Sat 17 November 2018

Carnoustie High School 2:00PM Levenmouth Academy

Sat 10 November 2018

Strathmore RFC - Carnoustie High School

Insufficient players both

Player unavailability due to Autumn Test

Sat 3 November 2018

Strathmore RFC - Levenmouth Academy

Insufficient players away

Sat 27 October 2018

Kinross High School 48 - 54 Strathmore RFC

Sat 15 September 2018

Carnoustie High School 10 - 60 Strathmore RFC

Sat 8 September 2018

Kinross High School 72 - 28 Carnoustie High School
Levenmouth Academy 0 - 50 Strathmore RFC

Sat 1 September 2018

Strathmore RFC 53 - 34 Kinross High School
Team Played W L D C U Points
Strathmore RFC 6 5 1 0 0 1 15
Kinross High School 3 1 2 0 0 0 5
Carnoustie High School 3 0 3 0 0 1 2
Levenmouth Academy 2 0 2 0 0 1 1

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo