Sat 25 August 2018

Levenmouth Academy 11:00AM Kinross High School

Sat 22 September 2018

Levenmouth Academy 11:00AM Carnoustie High School

Sat 29 September 2018

Kinross High School 11:00AM Levenmouth Academy

Sat 3 November 2018

Carnoustie High School 11:00AM Kinross High School

Sat 17 November 2018

Carnoustie High School 11:00AM Levenmouth Academy

Sat 10 November 2018

Strathmore RFC - Carnoustie High School

Insufficient players both

Player unavailability due to Autumn Test

Sat 3 November 2018

Strathmore RFC - Levenmouth Academy

Insufficient players away

Sat 27 October 2018

Kinross High School 15 - 45 Strathmore RFC

Sat 15 September 2018

Carnoustie High School 54 - 4 Strathmore RFC

Sat 8 September 2018

Kinross High School 30 - 18 Carnoustie High School
Levenmouth Academy 20 - 50 Strathmore RFC

Sat 1 September 2018

Strathmore RFC - Kinross High School

Insufficient players away

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo