Border Semi Junior League

No fixtures to display

Fri 22 February 2019

Hawick Youth Rugby Club 41 - 7 Peebles RFC

Rescheduled from 15.12.18

Tue 19 February 2019

Hawick Youth Rugby Club 38 - 24 Melrose RFC

Re-arranged from 22/12/18 (National Cup tie prioritised) & 16/02/19 (players involved with U18 Nat Team)

Sat 26 January 2019

Jed-Thistle RFC 54 - 12 Selkirk Youth RFC

Re-scheduled from 22nd December

Sat 19 January 2019

New Rugby Club RFC 10 - 15 Selkirk Youth RFC

Re-scheduled from 8th December

Wed 16 January 2019

Duns RFC 0 - 28 Hawick Youth Rugby Club

Insufficient players home

Sat 12 January 2019

Selkirk Youth RFC 28 - 0 Peebles RFC

Insufficient players away

Melrose RFC 22 - 29 Jed-Thistle RFC
New Rugby Club RFC 19 - 37 Hawick Youth Rugby Club

Sat 5 January 2019

Selkirk Youth RFC 53 - 12 Duns RFC
Peebles RFC 12 - 39 Jed-Thistle RFC
Kelso Harlequins RFC 68 - 5 New Rugby Club RFC

Sat 29 December 2018

Kelso Harlequins RFC 13 - 20 Hawick Youth Rugby Club
Jed-Thistle RFC - Duns RFC
Melrose RFC 38 - 10 New Rugby Club RFC

Sat 22 December 2018

Jed-Thistle RFC - Selkirk Youth RFC

Re-scheduled to 26th January

New Rugby Club RFC 29 - 12 Peebles RFC

This was played as double header for fixture 06.10.18.

Sat 15 December 2018

Melrose RFC - Kelso Harlequins RFC

Frozen pitch

New Rugby Club RFC - Duns RFC

Sat 8 December 2018

New Rugby Club RFC - Selkirk Youth RFC

Insufficient players away

Re-scheduled to 19th January

Fri 7 December 2018

Peebles RFC 10 - 29 Kelso Harlequins RFC

Sat 1 December 2018

Jed-Thistle RFC 77 - 5 New Rugby Club RFC
Peebles RFC 22 - 26 Melrose RFC
Kelso Harlequins RFC 68 - 0 Duns RFC
Selkirk Youth RFC 7 - 38 Hawick Youth Rugby Club

Sat 24 November 2018

Kelso Harlequins RFC 28 - 0 Selkirk Youth RFC

Insufficient players away

Fri 23 November 2018

Hawick Youth Rugby Club 47 - 14 Jed-Thistle RFC

Wed 21 November 2018

Duns RFC - Melrose RFC

Insufficient front row players home

Sat 17 November 2018

Jed-Thistle RFC 30 - 29 Kelso Harlequins RFC
Melrose RFC - Selkirk Youth RFC

Insufficient players away

Fri 16 November 2018

Peebles RFC 68 - 0 Duns RFC

Sat 10 November 2018

Peebles RFC 29 - 13 Selkirk Youth RFC
Jed-Thistle RFC 15 - 26 Melrose RFC
Hawick Youth Rugby Club 86 - 0 New Rugby Club RFC

Sat 3 November 2018

Duns RFC 7 - 38 Selkirk Youth RFC
Jed-Thistle RFC 5 - 23 Peebles RFC
New Rugby Club RFC 28 - 0 Kelso Harlequins RFC

Insufficient players away

Fri 26 October 2018

Hawick Youth Rugby Club 31 - 19 Kelso Harlequins RFC

Fri 19 October 2018

Duns RFC 0 - 60 Jed-Thistle RFC

Sat 13 October 2018

New Rugby Club RFC 5 - 48 Melrose RFC

Rescheduled from 271018 request Melrose nd agreed by Tyndale. (JG)

Sat 6 October 2018

Melrose RFC 33 - 33 Hawick Youth Rugby Club
Selkirk Youth RFC 22 - 40 Jed-Thistle RFC
Peebles RFC 12 - 29 New Rugby Club RFC

played as double header with Tyndale v Peebles on 22.12.18

Sat 29 September 2018

Kelso Harlequins RFC 25 - 26 Melrose RFC
Peebles RFC 12 - 76 Hawick Youth Rugby Club
Duns RFC 21 - 71 New Rugby Club RFC

Sat 22 September 2018

Kelso Harlequins RFC 57 - 12 Peebles RFC
Hawick Youth Rugby Club 79 - 7 Duns RFC
Selkirk Youth RFC 84 - 17 New Rugby Club RFC

Sat 15 September 2018

New Rugby Club RFC 40 - 35 Jed-Thistle RFC
Melrose RFC 81 - 5 Peebles RFC
Duns RFC 0 - 45 Kelso Harlequins RFC
Hawick Youth Rugby Club 78 - 0 Selkirk Youth RFC

Sat 8 September 2018

Jed-Thistle RFC 23 - 21 Hawick Youth Rugby Club
Melrose RFC 28 - 0 Duns RFC

Insufficient players away

Selkirk Youth RFC 13 - 17 Kelso Harlequins RFC

Sat 1 September 2018

Duns RFC 14 - 44 Peebles RFC
Kelso Harlequins RFC 34 - 14 Jed-Thistle RFC
Selkirk Youth RFC 22 - 55 Melrose RFC
Team Played W L D Points
Hawick 14 12 1 1 25
Earlston HS / Melrose Wasps 13 10 2 1 17
Kelso 13 8 5 0 16
Jed 13 8 5 0 16
Selkirk 15 5 10 0 10
New Rugby Club RFC 14 6 8 0 10
Peebles 14 4 10 0 8
Duns 12 0 12 0 0

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo