West T4 under 14(B)

No fixtures to display

Sun 16 December 2018

Birkmyre RFC - Newton Stewart RFC

Insufficient players away

Rescheduled by clubs from 071018 when weather postponed fixture

Sun 9 December 2018

Birkmyre RFC - Moffat RFC

Waterlogged pitch

Rescheduled as previous match was unfulfilled.

Sun 25 November 2018

Garnock RFC 0 - 51 Stewartry RFC
Newton Stewart RFC 12 - 36 Birkmyre RFC

Sun 18 November 2018

Stewartry RFC 12 - 33 Birkmyre RFC
Garnock RFC 3 - 30 Moffat RFC

Sun 11 November 2018

Moffat RFC 26 - 19 Stewartry RFC
Newton Stewart RFC 35 - 7 Garnock RFC

Sun 4 November 2018

Moffat RFC 30 - 7 Newton Stewart RFC
Garnock RFC 0 - 30 Birkmyre RFC

Development game half time.

Sun 28 October 2018

Newton Stewart RFC - Stewartry RFC

Other

School holidays. To be rescheduled. Date TBC

Sun 7 October 2018

Stewartry RFC - Garnock RFC

Insufficient players away

Sun 30 September 2018

Birkmyre RFC 25 - 15 Stewartry RFC
Moffat RFC - Garnock RFC

Insufficient players away

Sun 23 September 2018

Stewartry RFC - Moffat RFC

Insufficient players away

Development game played Stewartry 50- Moffat 0

Garnock RFC 0 - 30 Newton Stewart RFC

Sun 16 September 2018

Newton Stewart RFC 27 - 24 Moffat RFC
Birkmyre RFC 27 - 0 Garnock RFC

Sun 9 September 2018

Stewartry RFC 24 - 14 Newton Stewart RFC
Moffat RFC 14 - 18 Birkmyre RFC

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron