No fixtures to display

Sat 1 December 2018

Musselburgh Grammar School 10 - 62 Stewart's Melville College

Sat 24 November 2018

Stewart's Melville College 31 - 5 Penicuik RFC

Sat 17 November 2018

Portobello High School - Stewart's Melville College

Insufficient players home

Penicuik RFC 22 - 41 Boroughmuir High School

Sat 10 November 2018

Boroughmuir High School 64 - 14 Musselburgh Grammar School
Penicuik RFC 61 - 19 Portobello High School

Sat 3 November 2018

Stewart's Melville College 14 - 38 Boroughmuir High School
Portobello High School - Musselburgh Grammar School

Insufficient players home

Result of Dev Match: 26 - 38

Sat 27 October 2018

Musselburgh Grammar School 24 - 54 Penicuik RFC
Boroughmuir High School 33 - 24 Portobello High School

Sat 6 October 2018

Stewart's Melville College 39 - 19 Musselburgh Grammar School

Sat 29 September 2018

Stewart's Melville College - Portobello High School

Insufficient players away

Boroughmuir High School - Penicuik RFC

Insufficient players home

Sat 22 September 2018

Penicuik RFC 40 - 0 Musselburgh Grammar School
Portobello High School 17 - 44 Boroughmuir High School

Insufficient players both

17 to 44

Sat 15 September 2018

Penicuik RFC 17 - 35 Stewart's Melville College

Sat 8 September 2018

Musselburgh Grammar School 0 - 40 Boroughmuir High School
Portobello High School - Penicuik RFC

Insufficient players home

31 to 51

Sat 1 September 2018

Musselburgh Grammar School - Portobello High School

Insufficient players away

Boroughmuir High School - Stewart's Melville College

Insufficient players home

Result: 0 - 49

Team Played W L D C U Points
Stewart's Melville College 8 7 1 0 0 0 22
Penicuik RFC 8 5 3 0 0 0 18
Boroughmuir High School 8 5 3 0 0 1 17
Musselburgh Youth Rugby 8 2 6 0 0 0 12
Portobello High School 8 0 8 0 0 2 6

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo