No fixtures to display

Sat 30 November 2019

Morrison's Academy 9 - 9 Queen Victoria School
St Columba's (Kilmacolm) 9 - 9 Lomond & Helensburgh

Wed 27 November 2019

Hills Rugby 10 - 8 Lenzie Academy

Sat 23 November 2019

Carrick Academy 8 - 9 Hills Rugby
Lenzie Academy 8 - 11 Morrison's Academy

Sat 16 November 2019

Queen Victoria School 7 - 10 Lomond & Helensburgh
Lenzie Academy 9 - 11 Balfron / Strathendrick
St Columba's (Kilmacolm) 13 - 5 Carrick Academy
Lomond & Helensburgh 13 - 6 Hills Rugby

Sat 9 November 2019

Hills Rugby 9 - 8 Balfron / Strathendrick
Carrick Academy 4 - 14 Lenzie Academy
Morrison's Academy 10 - 10 St Columba's (Kilmacolm)

Sat 2 November 2019

St Columba's (Kilmacolm) 14 - 5 Hills Rugby

Sat 26 October 2019

Lomond & Helensburgh 14 - 4 Carrick Academy

Sat 5 October 2019

Lenzie Academy 6 - 14 St Columba's (Kilmacolm)
Balfron / Strathendrick 6 - 11 Queen Victoria School
Hills Rugby 9 - 9 Morrison's Academy

Sat 28 September 2019

Carrick Academy 6 - 11 Queen Victoria School
Lomond & Helensburgh 10 - 8 Balfron / Strathendrick

Sat 21 September 2019

Queen Victoria School 11 - 8 Lenzie Academy
Balfron / Strathendrick 6 - 11 Morrison's Academy

Sat 14 September 2019

Hills Rugby 7 - 11 Queen Victoria School
Balfron / Strathendrick 8 - 10 St Columba's (Kilmacolm)
Carrick Academy 6 - 11 Morrison's Academy
Lomond & Helensburgh 12 - 8 Lenzie Academy

Sat 7 September 2019

Balfron / Strathendrick 10 - 6 Carrick Academy
Queen Victoria School 11 - 8 St Columba's (Kilmacolm)

Sat 31 August 2019

Morrison's Academy 10 - 10 Lomond & Helensburgh
Team Rounds Points
Lomond & Helensburgh 7 65
St Columba's (Kilmacolm) 7 61
Morrison's Academy 7 56
Queen Victoria School 7 55
Balfron / Strathendrick 7 48
Lenzie Academy 7 48
Hills Rugby 7 41
Carrick Academy 7 31

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron