No fixtures to display

Sat 1 December 2018

Musselburgh Grammar School 22 - 16 Stewart's Melville College

Sat 24 November 2018

Stewart's Melville College - Penicuik RFC

Insufficient players away

Sat 17 November 2018

Portobello High School - Stewart's Melville College

Insufficient players home

Penicuik RFC - Boroughmuir High School

Insufficient players home

Sat 10 November 2018

Boroughmuir High School 30 - 18 Musselburgh Grammar School
Penicuik RFC - Portobello High School

Insufficient players both

Sat 3 November 2018

Stewart's Melville College 3 - 33 Boroughmuir High School
Portobello High School - Musselburgh Grammar School

Insufficient players home

Sat 27 October 2018

Musselburgh Grammar School - Penicuik RFC

Insufficient players away

Boroughmuir High School - Portobello High School

Insufficient players away

Sat 6 October 2018

Stewart's Melville College 0 - 30 Musselburgh Grammar School

Sat 29 September 2018

Stewart's Melville College - Portobello High School

Insufficient players away

Boroughmuir High School - Penicuik RFC

Insufficient players both

Sat 22 September 2018

Penicuik RFC - Musselburgh Grammar School

Insufficient players home

Portobello High School - Boroughmuir High School

Insufficient players home

Sat 15 September 2018

Penicuik RFC - Stewart's Melville College

Insufficient players home

Sat 8 September 2018

Musselburgh Grammar School 9 - 19 Boroughmuir High School
Portobello High School - Penicuik RFC

Insufficient players home

Sat 1 September 2018

Musselburgh Grammar School - Portobello High School

Insufficient players away

Boroughmuir High School - Stewart's Melville College

Insufficient players home

Result: 10 - 38

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo