Sat 7 December 2019

George Watson's College 12:00AM Lasswade High School

Sat 30 November 2019

St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 9 - 9 George Watson's College

Sat 23 November 2019

The Royal High School 12 - 8 Trinity Academy
Lasswade High School 12 - 7 St Leonards School/Madras Rugby
George Watson's College 10 - 9 Linlithgow Academy

Sat 16 November 2019

Trinity Academy 12 - 6 St Leonards School/Madras Rugby
The Royal High School 9 - 10 George Watson's College
Linlithgow Academy 7 - 12 Lasswade High School

Sat 9 November 2019

Lasswade High School 10 - 10 The Royal High School
St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 6 - 12 Linlithgow Academy
George Watson's College 12 - 8 Trinity Academy

Sat 2 November 2019

The Royal High School 11 - 8 St Leonards School/Madras Rugby
Trinity Academy 4 - 8 Linlithgow Academy

Sat 26 October 2019

Linlithgow Academy 9 - 10 The Royal High School
Lasswade High School 12 - 7 Trinity Academy

Sat 5 October 2019

Trinity Academy 10 - 9 The Royal High School
Linlithgow Academy 9 - 10 George Watson's College
St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 6 - 12 Lasswade High School

Sat 28 September 2019

Lasswade High School 12 - 7 Linlithgow Academy
George Watson's College 14 - 6 The Royal High School
St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 7 - 12 Trinity Academy

Sat 21 September 2019

The Royal High School 7 - 12 Lasswade High School
Linlithgow Academy 12 - 7 St Leonards School/Madras Rugby
Trinity Academy 7 - 12 George Watson's College

Sat 14 September 2019

George Watson's College 12 - 7 St Leonards School/Madras Rugby

Thu 12 September 2019

Linlithgow Academy 9 - 9 Trinity Academy

Sat 7 September 2019

St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 7 - 12 The Royal High School
Lasswade High School 8 - 12 George Watson's College

Sat 31 August 2019

The Royal High School 8 - 12 Linlithgow Academy
Trinity Academy 9 - 10 Lasswade High School
Team Rounds Points
George Watson's College 9 101
Lasswade High School 9 100
Linlithgow Academy 10 94
The Royal High School 10 94
Trinity Academy 10 86
St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 10 70

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron