Sat 31 August 2019

Trinity Academy 12:00AM Lasswade High School
The Royal High School 12:00AM Linlithgow Academy

Sat 7 September 2019

Linlithgow Academy 12:00AM Trinity Academy
Lasswade High School 12:00AM George Watson's College
St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 12:00AM The Royal High School

Sat 14 September 2019

George Watson's College 12:00AM St Leonards School/Madras Rugby

Sat 21 September 2019

Trinity Academy 12:00AM George Watson's College
Linlithgow Academy 12:00AM St Leonards School/Madras Rugby
The Royal High School 12:00AM Lasswade High School

Sat 28 September 2019

St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 12:00AM Trinity Academy
George Watson's College 12:00AM The Royal High School
Lasswade High School 12:00AM Linlithgow Academy

Sat 5 October 2019

Trinity Academy 12:00AM The Royal High School
St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 12:00AM Lasswade High School
Linlithgow Academy 12:00AM George Watson's College

Sat 26 October 2019

Lasswade High School 12:00AM Trinity Academy
Linlithgow Academy 12:00AM The Royal High School

Sat 2 November 2019

Trinity Academy 12:00AM Linlithgow Academy
George Watson's College 12:00AM Lasswade High School
The Royal High School 12:00AM St Leonards School/Madras Rugby

Sat 9 November 2019

George Watson's College 12:00AM Trinity Academy
St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 12:00AM Linlithgow Academy
Lasswade High School 12:00AM The Royal High School

Sat 16 November 2019

Trinity Academy 12:00AM St Leonards School/Madras Rugby
The Royal High School 12:00AM George Watson's College
Linlithgow Academy 12:00AM Lasswade High School

Sat 23 November 2019

The Royal High School 12:00AM Trinity Academy
Lasswade High School 12:00AM St Leonards School/Madras Rugby
George Watson's College 12:00AM Linlithgow Academy

Sat 30 November 2019

St Leonards School/Madras Rugby 12:00AM George Watson's College

No results to display

Team Rounds Points

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron