U16 Schools' Plate

No fixtures to display

Wed 5 December 2018

Galashiels Academy 17 - 15 Oban High School

Final. BT Murrayfield

Wed 28 November 2018

Oban High School 24 - 5 Ardrossan Academy

Semifinal

Thu 22 November 2018

Galashiels Academy 57 - 17 Gordon Schools, The

Semifinal

Tue 20 November 2018

Helensburgh RFC 19 - 29 Ardrossan Academy

Quarterfinal.

Wed 14 November 2018

Oban High School - Cults Academy

Insufficient players away

Quarterfinal. Cults concede tie.

Tue 13 November 2018

Knox Academy 42 - 50 Gordon Schools, The

Quarterfinal

Wed 7 November 2018

Jedburgh Grammar School 17 - 45 Galashiels Academy

Quarterfinal

Ardrossan Academy 48 - 10 Morrisons Academy

Round 2

Tue 6 November 2018

Helensburgh RFC 55 - 24 Loretto School

Round 2

Wed 31 October 2018

St Columba's (Kilmacolm) 7 - 48 Knox Academy

Round 2

St Andrews RC Secondary 5 - 55 Gordon Schools, The

Round 2

Oban High School - Lenzie Academy

Insufficient players away

Round 2. Lenzie concede tie.

Wed 24 October 2018

Lasswade High School 17 - 41 Galashiels Academy

Round 2

Wed 10 October 2018

North Berwick High School 34 - 43 Jedburgh Grammar School

Round 2

Cults Academy - Fraserburgh Academy

Insufficient players away

Round 2. Fraserburgh concede tie.

Thu 4 October 2018

Gordon Schools, The 29 - 5 Grantown Grammar School

Round 1

Wed 3 October 2018

Galashiels Academy 50 - 0 Penicuik High School

Round 1

Liberton High School 7 - 57 Knox Academy

Round 1

Mackie Academy 17 - 27 Cults Academy

Round 1

Ardrossan Academy 48 - 5 Grange Academy

Round 1. Time TBC

Tue 2 October 2018

Loretto School - Montrose Academy

Insufficient players away

Round 1. Montrose concede tie.

Mon 1 October 2018

Breadalbane Academy 0 - 53 Morrisons Academy

Round 1

Sun 30 September 2018

Fraserburgh Academy - Nicolson Institute, The

Insufficient players away

Round 1. Nicolson Inst concede tie.

Fri 28 September 2018

Biggar High School - Oban High School

Insufficient players home

Round 1. Biggar concede tie.

Wed 26 September 2018

St Andrews RC Secondary 55 - 30 Eastwood High School

Round 1. Postponed from 19 Sept (weather warnings).

Campbeltown Grammar School 17 - 67 Lenzie Academy

Round 1

St Columba's (Kilmacolm) - Wallace Hall Academy

Insufficient players away

Round 1. Wallace Hall concede tie.

North Berwick High School - Currie Community High School

Insufficient players away

Round 1. Currie Schools concede tie.

Tue 25 September 2018

Royal High School, The 5 - 24 Lasswade High School

Round 1

St Thomas Aquinas Sec (Glw) 14 - 53 Helensburgh RFC

Round 1

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron
Peter Vardy logo