No fixtures to display

Sat 8 December 2018

Highland RFC 14 - 6 Hamilton Rugby Club
Stirling County RFC 12 - 8 West of Scotland FC
Ayr / Wellington 9 - 10 Boroughmuir

Sat 1 December 2018

Biggar RFC 8 - 10 Stirling County RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 6 - 14 Ayr / Wellington
Boroughmuir 12 - 8 West of Scotland FC

Sat 24 November 2018

Hamilton Rugby Club 6 - 14 Boroughmuir
Stirling County RFC 10 - 10 Highland RFC

Thu 22 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 14 - 6 Biggar RFC

Sat 17 November 2018

Ayr / Wellington 8 - 12 Stirling County RFC
Highland RFC 11 - 8 West of Scotland FC
Boroughmuir 14 - 6 Biggar RFC

Sat 10 November 2018

Hamilton Rugby Club 6 - 14 Stirling County RFC
Biggar RFC 8 - 12 Highland RFC

Thu 8 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 6 - 12 Ayr / Wellington

Sat 3 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 12 - 8 Hamilton Rugby Club
Ayr / Wellington 14 - 5 Biggar RFC
Boroughmuir 14 - 6 Highland RFC

Sat 27 October 2018

Highland RFC 6 - 14 Ayr / Wellington
Biggar RFC 10 - 10 Hamilton Rugby Club
Stirling County RFC 8 - 12 Boroughmuir

Sat 6 October 2018

Hamilton Rugby Club 9 - 11 Highland RFC
West of Scotland FC 10 - 10 Stirling County RFC
Boroughmuir 14 - 6 Ayr / Wellington

Sat 29 September 2018

Stirling County RFC 14 - 6 Biggar RFC
West of Scotland FC 6 - 14 Boroughmuir
Ayr / Wellington 14 - 6 Hamilton Rugby Club

Sat 22 September 2018

Highland RFC 8 - 12 Stirling County RFC
Biggar RFC 8 - 12 West of Scotland FC
Boroughmuir 14 - 6 Hamilton Rugby Club

Sat 15 September 2018

Biggar RFC 8 - 12 Boroughmuir
Stirling County RFC 14 - 6 Ayr / Wellington
West of Scotland FC 12 - 8 Highland RFC

Sat 8 September 2018

Stirling County RFC 12 - 8 Hamilton Rugby Club
Highland RFC 12 - 8 Biggar RFC
Ayr / Wellington 12 - 8 West of Scotland FC

Sat 1 September 2018

Highland RFC 6 - 14 Boroughmuir
Hamilton Rugby Club 6 - 14 West of Scotland FC
Biggar RFC 8 - 12 Ayr / Wellington

Sat 25 August 2018

Ayr / Wellington 12 - 8 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 9 - 11 Biggar RFC
Boroughmuir 12 - 8 Stirling County RFC
Team Rounds Points
Boroughmuir 12 156
Stirling County RFC 12 136
Ayr / Wellington 12 133
West of Scotland FC 12 118
Highland RFC 12 112
Biggar RFC 12 92
Hamilton Rugby Club 12 86

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron