No fixtures to display

Sat 8 December 2018

Highland RFC 22 - 0 Hamilton Rugby Club
Stirling County RFC 43 - 20 West of Scotland FC
Ayr / Wellington 15 - 12 Boroughmuir

Sat 1 December 2018

Biggar RFC 5 - 35 Stirling County RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 12 - 31 Ayr / Wellington
Boroughmuir 20 - 3 West of Scotland FC

Venue; Portobello HS

Sat 24 November 2018

Stirling County RFC 58 - 7 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 5 - 64 Boroughmuir

Thu 22 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 41 - 7 Biggar RFC

Sat 17 November 2018

Ayr / Wellington 7 - 46 Stirling County RFC
Boroughmuir 60 - 0 Biggar RFC
Highland RFC 15 - 13 West of Scotland FC

Sat 10 November 2018

Hamilton Rugby Club 0 - 52 Stirling County RFC
Biggar RFC 12 - 26 Highland RFC

Thu 8 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 9 - 17 Ayr / Wellington

Sat 3 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 40 - 8 Hamilton Rugby Club
Ayr / Wellington U - U Biggar RFC

Insufficient players away

Boroughmuir 24 - 7 Highland RFC

Sat 27 October 2018

Highland RFC 5 - 72 Ayr / Wellington
Biggar RFC 21 - 50 Hamilton Rugby Club
Stirling County RFC 17 - 18 Boroughmuir

Sat 6 October 2018

Hamilton Rugby Club 34 - 34 Highland RFC
West of Scotland FC 0 - 50 Stirling County RFC
Boroughmuir 29 - 0 Ayr / Wellington

Sat 29 September 2018

Stirling County RFC 56 - 14 Biggar RFC
West of Scotland FC 23 - 46 Boroughmuir
Ayr / Wellington 97 - 0 Hamilton Rugby Club

Kick-off time agreed between both clubs.

Sat 22 September 2018

Highland RFC 12 - 49 Stirling County RFC
Biggar RFC 7 - 45 West of Scotland FC
Boroughmuir 72 - 15 Hamilton Rugby Club

Sat 15 September 2018

Biggar RFC 0 - 76 Boroughmuir
Stirling County RFC 28 - 0 Ayr / Wellington
West of Scotland FC 27 - 22 Highland RFC

Sat 8 September 2018

Stirling County RFC 91 - 19 Hamilton Rugby Club
Highland RFC 43 - 22 Biggar RFC
Ayr / Wellington 31 - 12 West of Scotland FC

Kick-off time agreed between both clubs.

Sat 1 September 2018

Highland RFC 12 - 62 Boroughmuir
Hamilton Rugby Club 15 - 50 West of Scotland FC
Biggar RFC 0 - 35 Ayr / Wellington

Sat 25 August 2018

Ayr / Wellington 50 - 0 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 39 - 43 Biggar RFC
Boroughmuir 20 - 7 Stirling County RFC
Team Played W L D C U Points
Boroughmuir 12 11 1 0 0 0 34
Stirling County RFC 12 10 2 0 0 0 32
Ayr / Wellington 12 9 3 0 0 0 30
West of Scotland FC 12 5 7 0 0 0 22
Highland RFC 12 4 7 1 0 0 21
Hamilton Rugby Club 12 1 10 1 0 0 15
Biggar RFC 12 1 11 0 0 1 13

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron