No fixtures to display

Sun 9 December 2018

Highland RFC D - D Hamilton Rugby Club

Insufficient players away

Stirling County RFC 61 - 11 West of Scotland FC
Ayr / Wellington 50 - 0 Boroughmuir

Sun 2 December 2018

Biggar RFC 29 - 7 Stirling County RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 0 - 50 Ayr / Wellington
Boroughmuir 34 - 10 West of Scotland FC

Sun 25 November 2018

Stirling County RFC 51 - 17 Highland RFC
West of Scotland FC 18 - 12 Biggar RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 17 - 36 Boroughmuir

Sun 18 November 2018

Ayr / Wellington 48 - 19 Stirling County RFC
Highland RFC 24 - 24 West of Scotland FC
Boroughmuir 12 - 8 Biggar RFC

Sun 11 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 14 - 21 Ayr / Wellington
Hamilton Rugby Club 39 - 58 Stirling County RFC
Biggar RFC 57 - 7 Highland RFC

Sun 4 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 38 - 34 Hamilton Rugby Club
Ayr / Wellington 43 - 24 Biggar RFC
Boroughmuir 50 - 0 Highland RFC

Sun 28 October 2018

Highland RFC 7 - 67 Ayr / Wellington
Biggar RFC 66 - 19 Hamilton Rugby Club
Stirling County RFC 21 - 7 Boroughmuir

Sun 7 October 2018

Hamilton Rugby Club 29 - 34 Highland RFC
West of Scotland FC 17 - 51 Stirling County RFC
Boroughmuir 29 - 7 Ayr / Wellington

Sun 30 September 2018

Stirling County RFC 62 - 12 Biggar RFC
Ayr / Wellington 50 - 5 Hamilton Rugby Club
West of Scotland FC 8 - 22 Boroughmuir

Sun 23 September 2018

Boroughmuir 50 - 0 Hamilton Rugby Club
Highland RFC 0 - 50 Stirling County RFC
Biggar RFC 45 - 14 West of Scotland FC

Sun 16 September 2018

Biggar RFC 27 - 12 Boroughmuir
Stirling County RFC 50 - 12 Ayr / Wellington
West of Scotland FC 50 - 0 Highland RFC

Sun 9 September 2018

Ayr / Wellington 50 - 5 West of Scotland FC
Stirling County RFC 67 - 28 Hamilton Rugby Club
Highland RFC 0 - 50 Biggar RFC

Sun 2 September 2018

Highland RFC 5 - 55 Boroughmuir
Hamilton Rugby Club 19 - 50 West of Scotland FC
Biggar RFC 29 - 14 Ayr / Wellington

Sun 26 August 2018

Ayr / Wellington 50 - 0 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 7 - 50 Biggar RFC
Boroughmuir 15 - 18 Stirling County RFC
Team Played W L D C U Points
Stirling County RFC 12 10 2 0 0 0 32
Ayr / Wellington 12 9 3 0 0 0 30
Biggar RFC 12 8 4 0 0 0 28
Boroughmuir 12 8 4 0 0 0 28
West of Scotland FC 12 4 7 1 0 0 21
Highland RFC 12 2 9 1 0 0 17
Hamilton Rugby Club 12 0 12 0 0 0 12

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron