No fixtures to display

Sun 9 December 2018

Stirling County RFC 47 - 5 West of Scotland FC
Ayr / Wellington 19 - 62 Boroughmuir
Highland RFC 45 - 38 Hamilton Rugby Club

Sun 2 December 2018

Biggar RFC D - D Stirling County RFC

Insufficient players home

Hamilton Rugby Club 19 - 43 Ayr / Wellington
Boroughmuir 64 - 14 West of Scotland FC

Sun 25 November 2018

Stirling County RFC 38 - 43 Highland RFC
West of Scotland FC D - D Biggar RFC

Insufficient players away

Hamilton Rugby Club 19 - 50 Boroughmuir

Sun 18 November 2018

Ayr / Wellington 45 - 48 Stirling County RFC
Highland RFC U - U West of Scotland FC

Insufficient players away

Boroughmuir 50 - 0 Biggar RFC

Sun 11 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 0 - 50 Ayr / Wellington
Hamilton Rugby Club 33 - 45 Stirling County RFC
Biggar RFC 5 - 27 Highland RFC

Sun 4 November 2018

West of Scotland FC 14 - 64 Hamilton Rugby Club
Ayr / Wellington D - D Biggar RFC

Insufficient players away

Boroughmuir 33 - 7 Highland RFC

Sun 28 October 2018

Highland RFC 38 - 56 Ayr / Wellington
Biggar RFC 19 - 64 Hamilton Rugby Club
Stirling County RFC 24 - 65 Boroughmuir

Sun 7 October 2018

Hamilton Rugby Club 26 - 36 Highland RFC
West of Scotland FC 24 - 12 Stirling County RFC
Boroughmuir 50 - 0 Ayr / Wellington

Sun 30 September 2018

Stirling County RFC D - D Biggar RFC

Insufficient players away

Ayr / Wellington 50 - 14 Hamilton Rugby Club
West of Scotland FC 0 - 50 Boroughmuir

Sun 23 September 2018

Boroughmuir 50 - 0 Hamilton Rugby Club
Highland RFC 38 - 31 Stirling County RFC
Biggar RFC D - D West of Scotland FC

Insufficient players home

Sun 16 September 2018

Biggar RFC D - D Boroughmuir

Insufficient players home

Stirling County RFC 48 - 31 Ayr / Wellington
West of Scotland FC 0 - 50 Highland RFC

Sun 9 September 2018

Ayr / Wellington 50 - 19 West of Scotland FC
Stirling County RFC 19 - 24 Hamilton Rugby Club
Highland RFC D - D Biggar RFC

Insufficient players away

Sun 2 September 2018

Highland RFC 14 - 64 Boroughmuir
Hamilton Rugby Club 0 - 40 West of Scotland FC
Biggar RFC 7 - 41 Ayr / Wellington

Sun 26 August 2018

Ayr / Wellington 33 - 26 Highland RFC
Hamilton Rugby Club 33 - 33 Biggar RFC
Boroughmuir 41 - 12 Stirling County RFC
Team Played W L D C U Points
Boroughmuir 12 12 0 0 0 0 36
Ayr / Wellington 12 8 4 0 0 0 28
Highland RFC 12 8 4 0 0 0 28
Stirling County RFC 12 6 6 0 0 0 24
Hamilton Rugby Club 12 3 8 1 0 0 19
West of Scotland FC 12 4 8 0 0 1 19
Biggar RFC 12 0 11 1 0 0 13

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron