No fixtures to display

Sat 23 November 2019

Musselburgh Youth Rugby 2 - 3 Dalkeith RFC
Boroughmuir High School 3 - 4 Penicuik RFC

Sat 16 November 2019

Dalkeith RFC 0 - 4 Boroughmuir High School
Portobello FP RFC 8 - 9 Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Sat 9 November 2019

Boroughmuir High School 3 - 4 Portobello FP RFC

Sat 2 November 2019

Portobello FP RFC 3 - 1 Penicuik RFC
Musselburgh Youth Rugby 1 - 1 Boroughmuir High School

Sat 26 October 2019

Penicuik RFC 4 - 3 Musselburgh Youth Rugby
Dalkeith RFC 3 - 3 Portobello FP RFC

Sat 5 October 2019

Dalkeith RFC 3 - 6 Musselburgh Youth Rugby
Penicuik RFC 3 - 6 Boroughmuir High School

Sat 28 September 2019

Boroughmuir High School 5 - 3 Dalkeith RFC
Musselburgh Youth Rugby 11 - 3 Portobello FP RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

Dalkeith RFC 1 - 1 Penicuik RFC
Portobello FP RFC 5 - 8 Boroughmuir High School

Sat 7 September 2019

Penicuik RFC 7 - 3 Portobello FP RFC
Boroughmuir High School 2 - 8 Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Tue 3 September 2019

Musselburgh Youth Rugby 5 - 7 Penicuik RFC

Sat 31 August 2019

Portobello FP RFC 3 - 3 Dalkeith RFC
Team Rounds Points
Musselburgh Youth Rugby 8 45
Boroughmuir High School 8 32
Portobello FP RFC 8 32
Penicuik RFC 7 27
Dalkeith RFC 7 16

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron