Sat 16 November 2019

Dalkeith RFC 12:00AM Boroughmuir High School

Sat 23 November 2019

Musselburgh Youth Rugby 12:00PM Dalkeith RFC

Sat 16 November 2019

Portobello High School U - U Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Insufficient players both

Sat 9 November 2019

Boroughmuir High School U - U Portobello High School

Insufficient players both

Sat 2 November 2019

Musselburgh Youth Rugby C - C Boroughmuir High School

Waterlogged pitch

Sat 26 October 2019

Dalkeith RFC U - U Portobello High School

Insufficient players away

Sat 5 October 2019

Dalkeith RFC 31 - 6 Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Sat 28 September 2019

Musselburgh Youth Rugby U - U Portobello High School

Insufficient players away

Boroughmuir High School 10 - 11 Dalkeith RFC

Sat 21 September 2019

Portobello High School U - U Boroughmuir High School

Insufficient players home

Sat 7 September 2019

Boroughmuir High School D - D Musselburgh Youth Rugby

Insufficient players home

Sat 31 August 2019

Portobello High School U - U Dalkeith RFC

Insufficient players home

No table to display

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron