No fixtures to display

Sat 7 December 2019

Strathmore RFC 0 - 0 Montrose and District RFC
Moray / Huntly 3 - 0 Ross Sutherland RFC

Sat 30 November 2019

Montrose and District RFC 0 - 3 Moray / Huntly
Dundee Rugby 3 - 0 Ross Sutherland RFC

Sat 16 November 2019

Ross Sutherland RFC 8 - 7 Montrose and District RFC
Strathmore RFC 6 - 9 Dundee Rugby

Sat 9 November 2019

Strathmore RFC 6 - 9 Moray / Huntly
Dundee Rugby 14 - 3 Montrose and District RFC

Sat 26 October 2019

Ross Sutherland RFC 9 - 7 Strathmore RFC
Moray / Huntly 8 - 12 Dundee Rugby

Sat 5 October 2019

Montrose and District RFC 4 - 8 Strathmore RFC
Ross Sutherland RFC 6 - 9 Moray / Huntly

Sat 21 September 2019

Moray / Huntly 11 - 4 Montrose and District RFC
Ross Sutherland RFC 8 - 3 Dundee Rugby

Sat 14 September 2019

Montrose and District RFC 6 - 6 Ross Sutherland RFC
Dundee Rugby 14 - 4 Strathmore RFC

Sat 7 September 2019

Moray / Huntly 9 - 6 Strathmore RFC
Montrose and District RFC 4 - 14 Dundee Rugby

Sat 31 August 2019

Strathmore RFC 11 - 3 Ross Sutherland RFC
Dundee Rugby 12 - 7 Moray / Huntly
Team Rounds Points
Dundee Rugby 8 68
Moray / Huntly 8 47
Strathmore RFC 8 36
Ross Sutherland RFC 8 27
Montrose and District RFC 8 24

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron