No fixtures to display

Sun 8 December 2019

Strathmore RFC 8 - 4 Montrose and District RFC
Moray / Huntly 8 - 4 Ross Sutherland RFC

Sun 1 December 2019

Montrose and District RFC 6 - 5 Moray / Huntly
Dundee Rugby 7 - 7 Ross Sutherland RFC

Sun 17 November 2019

Ross Sutherland RFC 8 - 4 Montrose and District RFC
Strathmore RFC 6 - 9 Dundee Rugby

Sun 10 November 2019

Strathmore RFC 6 - 6 Moray / Huntly
Dundee Rugby 11 - 3 Montrose and District RFC

Sun 27 October 2019

Ross Sutherland RFC 9 - 7 Strathmore RFC

Sat 26 October 2019

Moray / Huntly 8 - 12 Dundee Rugby

Mon 21 October 2019

Montrose and District RFC 4 - 8 Strathmore RFC

Sun 6 October 2019

Ross Sutherland RFC 6 - 6 Moray / Huntly

Sun 22 September 2019

Moray / Huntly 8 - 4 Montrose and District RFC
Ross Sutherland RFC 8 - 0 Dundee Rugby

Sun 15 September 2019

Montrose and District RFC 6 - 6 Ross Sutherland RFC
Dundee Rugby 11 - 4 Strathmore RFC

Sun 8 September 2019

Moray / Huntly 6 - 6 Strathmore RFC
Montrose and District RFC 4 - 11 Dundee Rugby

Sun 1 September 2019

Strathmore RFC 11 - 3 Ross Sutherland RFC

Sat 31 August 2019

Dundee Rugby 12 - 7 Moray / Huntly
Team Rounds Points
Dundee Rugby 8 56
Strathmore RFC 8 55
Moray / Huntly 8 53
Ross Sutherland RFC 8 46
Montrose and District RFC 8 35

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

Sign-up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron