No fixtures to display

Sat 8 December 2018

Moray/Huntly 7 - 9 Dundee Rugby
Deeside/Garioch 7 - 13 Mackie Academy FP RFC
Granite City 11 - 8 Gordonstoun School

Sat 1 December 2018

Ellon RFC 14 - 6 Deeside/Garioch
Mackie Academy FP RFC 12 - 8 Granite City
Dundee Rugby 10 - 10 Gordonstoun School

Sat 24 November 2018

Moray/Huntly 6 - 14 Deeside/Garioch
Ellon RFC 8 - 11 Mackie Academy FP RFC
Dundee Rugby 5 - 14 Granite City

Sat 17 November 2018

Granite City 14 - 4 Moray/Huntly
Ellon RFC 12 - 8 Gordonstoun School
Mackie Academy FP RFC 14 - 5 Dundee Rugby

Sun 11 November 2018

Dundee Rugby 8 - 12 Ellon RFC

Sat 10 November 2018

Moray/Huntly 6 - 13 Gordonstoun School

Thu 8 November 2018

Deeside/Garioch 7 - 13 Granite City

Sat 3 November 2018

Mackie Academy FP RFC 14 - 4 Moray/Huntly
Granite City 12 - 8 Ellon RFC
Gordonstoun School 6 - 14 Deeside/Garioch

Sat 27 October 2018

Deeside/Garioch 14 - 6 Dundee Rugby
Moray/Huntly 6 - 14 Ellon RFC

Sat 6 October 2018

Deeside/Garioch 10 - 10 Ellon RFC
Granite City 10 - 10 Mackie Academy FP RFC
Gordonstoun School 14 - 4 Dundee Rugby

Sat 29 September 2018

Dundee Rugby 10 - 9 Moray/Huntly
Mackie Academy FP RFC 14 - 6 Deeside/Garioch
Gordonstoun School 6 - 14 Granite City

Tue 25 September 2018

Gordonstoun School 14 - 6 Moray/Huntly

Sat 22 September 2018

Granite City 10 - 10 Deeside/Garioch
Ellon RFC 14 - 5 Dundee Rugby

Sat 15 September 2018

Moray/Huntly 6 - 12 Granite City
Dundee Rugby 6 - 14 Mackie Academy FP RFC
Gordonstoun School 8 - 12 Ellon RFC

Wed 12 September 2018

Mackie Academy FP RFC 14 - 2 Gordonstoun School

Sat 8 September 2018

Dundee Rugby 10 - 10 Deeside/Garioch
Ellon RFC 14 - 5 Moray/Huntly
Gordonstoun School 8 - 11 Mackie Academy FP RFC

Sat 1 September 2018

Moray/Huntly 6 - 14 Mackie Academy FP RFC
Ellon RFC 10 - 10 Granite City
Deeside/Garioch 12 - 8 Gordonstoun School

Sat 25 August 2018

Mackie Academy FP RFC 12 - 8 Ellon RFC
Deeside/Garioch 12 - 6 Moray/Huntly
Granite City 14 - 6 Dundee Rugby
Team Rounds Points
Mackie Academy FP RFC 12 153
Granite City 12 142
Ellon RFC 12 136
Deeside/Garioch 12 122
Gordonstoun School 12 105
Dundee Rugby 12 84
Moray/Huntly 12 71

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron