Sun 22 September 2019

Ross Sutherland RFC 2:00PM Dundee Rugby

Sun 6 October 2019

Ross Sutherland RFC 2:00PM Moray / Huntly
Montrose and District RFC 2:00PM Strathmore RFC

Sun 27 October 2019

Moray / Huntly 2:00PM Dundee Rugby
Ross Sutherland RFC 2:00PM Strathmore RFC

Sun 10 November 2019

Dundee Rugby 2:00PM Montrose and District RFC
Strathmore RFC 2:00PM Moray / Huntly

Sun 17 November 2019

Strathmore RFC 2:00PM Dundee Rugby
Ross Sutherland RFC 2:00PM Montrose and District RFC

Sun 1 December 2019

Dundee Rugby 2:00PM Ross Sutherland RFC
Montrose and District RFC 2:00PM Moray / Huntly

Sun 8 December 2019

Moray / Huntly 2:00PM Ross Sutherland RFC
Strathmore RFC 2:00PM Montrose and District RFC

Sun 22 September 2019

Moray / Huntly 50 - 0 Montrose and District RFC

Sun 15 September 2019

Dundee Rugby 49 - 31 Strathmore RFC
Montrose and District RFC 19 - 50 Ross Sutherland RFC

Sun 8 September 2019

Montrose and District RFC 14 - 64 Dundee Rugby
Moray / Huntly 33 - 0 Strathmore RFC

Sun 1 September 2019

Dundee Rugby 7 - 57 Moray / Huntly
Strathmore RFC 62 - 12 Ross Sutherland RFC
Team Played W L D C U Points
Moray / Huntly 3 3 0 0 0 0 9
Dundee Rugby 3 2 1 0 0 0 7
Strathmore RFC 3 1 2 0 0 0 5
Ross Sutherland RFC 2 1 1 0 0 0 4
Montrose and District RFC 3 0 3 0 0 0 3

Newsletter signup

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Scottish Rugby.

sign up

Principal Partners

BT
Macron